My goodness, my cupcakes!

Inspiration for St. Patrick’s Day baking has arrived from an unlikely source: my WordPress search engine stats. Someone arrived at my blahg via a search for “beer chocolate cupcakes” and now I know what I’m baking for my friends to enjoy at the South Side Irish Parade next weekend!

Guinness + Jameson + Bailey’s Irish Cream = Irish Car Bomb

Guinness chocolate cake + Bailey’s Irish Cream frosting = Irish CUPCAKE Bomb!

Okay, so maybe the Jameson is missing from that equation, but I’m sure my friends will wash these cupcakes down with plenty of whiskey and green beer and other Irish treats.

Oh yes, this is happening. Details next weekend.

Leave a Reply

