There’s Something About Martha

I’ve been a fan of Martha Stewart for longer than I can remember. Sure, I’m in grad school for software engineering, but I still want to be Martha when I grow up.

Somehow, I remained unaware of the community page on the Martha Stewart website until…this morning. I’ve checked out the recipe search feature before (and snagged a few cookie recipes!), but managed to completely miss the rest of the good things.

Here’s a question for any readers who also happen to be Martha fans: what’s your favorite feature on her website? Is there anything super cool that I might not have discovered yet?

Leave a Reply

