I’ll Buy That For A Dollar

Clever little project that has my attention: The One Dollar Diet Project.
Recipes + social awareness = I’m a fan. I don’t know if I’d fare quite as well as Kerri & Christopher, but their project is totally inspired, and their blog makes for a pretty interesting read.

One Response to “I’ll Buy That For A Dollar”

  1. Karla Says:

    One Dollar Diet Project is a great social experiment.

    We invite everyone to follow our journey with a little bit of a spin from their project.

    We’re using this as an educational tool as well as a fundraiser for my upcoming missions trip to Zambia; a country where living on just $1 a day is the norm.

    Come support our progress:
    http://1-dollar-a-day.blogspot.com

    Thanks
    Karla

    http://www.hope-heals.org


Leave a Reply

