Fakesgiving!

Here’s a little teaser:


Clockwise from top left: dressing, cranberry sauce, crescent roll, corn, sweet potato casserole, mashed potatoes (no gravy! I forgot to add that before the photo, but it was really awesome), turkey, green beans. Also not pictured: chocolate mousse cake.

In short, Fakesgiving was a resounding success.

Recipes to follow all week long. My fav was the homemade dressing, which I totally improvised (don’t worry, I totally wrote down everything just for you!).

2 Responses to “Fakesgiving!”

  1. Rachel M. Says:

    oh come on…that’s just torture!

    I have to wait a week and a half till I get to make myself hugely fat and bloated

  2. Lacey Bean Says:

    I was following Joy’s blog updates yesterday and everything looked delicious!! Can’t wait to see more. (And get recipes!)


Leave a Reply

