Breaking News

I can die happy. There is a KitchenAid stand mixer in my kitchen. It is apple green and perfect.

It looks like this:

More to follow.

10 Responses to “Breaking News”

  1. Samantha Says:

    Hallelujah! Those are the best!

  2. Lacey Bean Says:

    Color me jealous! I have one on my wedding registry… hoping someone gets it for us! And by us, I mean me. :)

  3. Maris Says:

    Congratulations! I know that feeling of bliss – you’ll love it :)

  4. amindinmotown Says:

    Haha, yay for you!! I’ve always wanted a red one. Though, I wouldn’t know what to do with it whatsoever. Still want one though, ha.

  5. bodeloublogs Says:

    congratulations. it is the best piece of your kitchen. you will love every second of it :)

  6. Alana Says:

    Ahhh I want it!

  7. ToKissTheCook Says:

    Can’t believe I missed this! Ours must have arrived within DAYS of each other (potentially the SAME day). Mine is Tangerine. I feel similarly about death/contentment.

  8. Sarah Miller Says:

    Beautiful! I love your color choice, too. Mine is exactly the same shade, although I’ll admit I always thought of it as ‘lime’.

    Ain’t it grand having a power appliance that’ll squish up just about anything? :D

    – Sarah

  9. Jimmy Warner Says:

    Hi this jimmy Warner, congrats nice colour now can easily made homemade pasta, ice cream and more. KitchenAid stand mixers make your favorite desserts easier and more convenient to make.


Leave a Reply

