I Can’t Post Yet Because It’s In The Mail And I Don’t Want To Ruin Any Surprises

A fabulous pal from Starbucks sent me some VIA samples, and I’ve been having fun incorporating them into some sweet treats.

There’s a batch of my favorites on its way back to her office, so I won’t ruin the surprise, but here are some gratuitous teaser photos :)

And one more hint, inspired by the VIA packets. These treats are best enjoyed:

3 Responses to “I Can’t Post Yet Because It’s In The Mail And I Don’t Want To Ruin Any Surprises”

  1. amberance Says:

    is that orange zest i see?

  2. Have Some Coffee With That Coffee « The Reckless Chef Says:

    […] Some Coffee With That Coffee September 28, 2009 — Jenny So, Maris sent me some fancy little Starbucks VIA samples. And they were delicious and awesome, and I almost drank […]


Leave a Reply

