Hello, Friends

I’m being shameless this weekend, and mostly posting about my fancy new kitchen things. We had some out-of-town visitors, and ended up going out to eat more than cooking, so there aren’t any fun food pictures to post.

That said, meet my new friends. They’re going to be responsible for some fun food pictures!

Interesting tidbit: Crate & Barrel likes to refer to these little guys as pancake molds. I bought them because my other cookie cutters are flimsy, and I wanted something sturdy and non-stick. I’m pretty sure I can dual-purpose these little gingerbread dudes, and have festive cookies and pancakes.

Want ’em? They’re just $5.95 apiece at your local C&B.

Leave a Reply

