Lookin’ Sharp

Okay, I promise that tomorrow I’ll post some actual food instead of kitchen nonsense. I’m just super excited because we have NEW KNIVES!

They’re shiny. And there’s one for tomatoes/bagels. And they’re here just in time for Fakesgiving.

5 Responses to “Lookin’ Sharp”

  1. Rebekah Says:

    I am having knife envy. Thinking I will ask Santa for some this year.

    PS: Since I am not allowed to bring edibles for Fakesgiving, I bring something else :)

    • Jenny Says:

      Come over and play, we’ll get some use out of these.

      Besides, I have entire-kitchen-envy (well, except for your oven), so we’re even.

      p.s. You don’t need to bring things to FG! Just a big appetite!

  2. Samantha Says:

    Please tell me where I can get those…I’m in LOVE.

    • Jenny Says:

      The set is by Calphalon. You can find them at Williams-Sonoma, Crate & Barrel, BB&B, Macy’s, Bloomingdale’s, Amazon, and probably many other places (those are the offical retailers listed on the Calphalon site).

      We opted for the 21-piece “Contemporary Cutlery” set, but I was totally drooling over the katana knives, too.

  3. mimi Says:

    I am so JEALOUS


Leave a Reply

